1. Endseekers3:06 
2. Shed Your Soul2:36 
3. The Marriage Of Steel And Skin2:56 
4. Hush Yael4:29 
5. The Conscience Speaks1:13 
6. Dealers Of Fame2:58 
7. Means To Believe3:14 
8. In The Wake Of Pigs3:10 
9. Claws Of A God2:43 
10. The Family Ruin3:31 
11. Chewing The Stitch3:08 
12. Children Of Fire3:29 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.