1. Have You Seen Her5:38 
2. Language Of Love3:25 
3. Let Me Know Before I Lose My Heart2:54 
4. The Only One For Me4:05 
5. Oh Girl4:50 
6. Love Your Way Through3:20 
7. Stay A Little Longer3:38 
8. Getting Back At You4:15 
9. All My Life3:27 
10. We're Right For Each Other3:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.