1. Forever Mine3:19 
2. Only Love3:25 
3. Gold3:45 
4. Not Today3:54 
5. Mistakes3:35 
6. Goodbye Goodnight4:27 
7. Rearview4:04 
8. Red Flags3:48 
9. Honey or Fire3:18 
10. Gin & Juice (Let Go My Hand)3:31 
11. Rise Up4:13 
12. City Burns4:53 
13. Cheers to the Fall3:47 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.