1. We Just Disagree3:26 
2. Tryin' To Hide A Fire In The Dark3:38 
3. Young Man3:32 
4. That Girl's Been Spyin' On Me3:44 
5. Only The Wind3:41 
6. Innocent Bystander2:57 
7. Only Here For A Little While3:28 
8. Real Man3:45 
9. Men Will Be Boys2:48 
10. Billy The Kid3:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.