1. Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy5:46 
2. Tower Of Babel4:28 
3. Bitter Fingers4:34 
4. Tell Me When The Whistle Blows4:21 
5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight6:45 
6. (Gotta Get A) Meal Ticket4:01 
7. Better Off Dead2:37 
8. Writing3:40 
9. We All Fall In Love Sometimes4:13 
10. Curtains6:35 
11. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Album Version) 6:18 
12. One Day At A Time (Album Version) 3:49 
13. Philadelphia Freedom (Album Version) 5:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.