1. Can't Shake This Feeling3:56 
2. Knack for Me5:45 
3. You'll Go Your Way (I'll Go Mine)3:42 
4. Love Connection (Raise the Window Down)5:33 
5. Never Thought I'd Fall in Love (2003 Remaster) [Single Edit]3:56 
6. Didn't I Blow Your Mind3:56 
7. Send a Little Love3:34 
8. Love Is Such a Crazy Feeling3:20 
9. Got to Be Love5:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.