1. The Best Is yet to Come3:05 
2. It Had Better Be Tonight (Meglio Stasera)3:06 
3. Me and Mrs. Jones4:32 
4. I'm Your Man4:57 
5. Comin' Home Baby (with Boyz II Men)3:25 
6. Lost3:40 
7. Call Me Irresponsible3:16 
8. Wonderful Tonight (with Ivan Lins)4:12 
9. Everything3:32 
10. I've Got the World on a String2:47 
11. Always on My Mind4:30 
12. That's Life4:14 
13. Dream5:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.