1. Out Of Style5:05 
2. Cowboy Hat3:18 
3. Head Over Boots3:22 
4. Night Shift2:52 
5. Can't Turn You Down3:24 
6. Dirt On My Boots3:22 
7. She Ain't In It3:18 
8. All Time High3:52 
9. Heartache On The Dance Floor3:25 
10. Paycheck3:07 
11. Lucky Tonight3:27 
12. California Sunrise4:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.