1. Typical Male4:17 
2. What You Get Is What You See4:32 
3. Two People4:09 
4. Till the Right Man Comes Along4:11 
5. Afterglow4:31 
6. Girls4:56 
7. Back Where You Started4:28 
8. Break Every Rule4:02 
9. Overnight Sensation4:40 
10. Paradise Is Here5:36 
11. I'll Be Thunder5:21 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.