Brad Paisley Christmas

Brad Paisley Christmas
by Brad Paisley


1. Winter Wonderland3:30 
2. Santa Looked a Lot Like Daddy4:13 
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas4:04 
4. Away In a Manger4:46 
5. Penguin, James Penguin3:17 
6. 364 Days to Go4:27 
7. Jingle Bells3:03 
8. Silent Night4:06 
9. Born On Christmas Day4:59 
10. Silver Bells4:07 
11. Kung Pao Buckaroo Holiday5:13 
12. Little Jimmy Dickens Outtake (Hidden Track)0:34 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.