1. Born in the U.S.A.4:39 
2. Cover Me3:26 
3. Darlington County4:48 
4. Working on the Highway3:12 
5. Downbound Train3:35 
6. I'm On Fire2:36 
7. No Surrender4:00 
8. Bobby Jean3:47 
9. I'm Goin' Down3:29 
10. Glory Days4:15 
11. Dancing In the Dark4:01 
12. My Hometown4:40 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.