1. Love's Gone Bad3:19 
2. I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore3:01 
3. ABC2:57 
4. I Was Made To Love Her4:17 
5. One Day I'll Marry You2:59 
6. Never Can Say Goodbye2:58 
7. Oh, I've Been Bless'd2:51 
8. Penny Arcade2:42 
9. Just Because I Love You3:14 
10. Dancing Machine2:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.