1. Roots Natty Roots2:42 
2. Watch Out2:46 
3. Bongo Red5:05 
4. A Prayer To Thee3:09 
5. Happy Man2:45 
6. Mr. Sweet2:21 
7. Fling It Gimmie2:59 
8. Don't Fool The Young Girls3:59 
9. Pretending2:57 
10. So Fine3:27 
11. I Said I Love You3:04 
12. Seven Time Rise2:53 
13. Millionaire of Love2:28 
14. The Kicks2:27 
15. Tribulation3:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.