1. Good Girl3:26 
2. Blown Away4:00 
3. Two Black Cadillacs4:58 
4. See You Again4:07 
5. Do You Think About Me3:37 
6. Forever Changed4:03 
7. Nobody Ever Told You4:11 
8. One Way Ticket3:57 
9. Thank God For Hometowns4:02 
10. Good In Goodbye4:17 
11. Leave Love Alone3:20 
12. Cupid's Got a Shotgun3:43 
13. Wine After Whiskey3:52 
14. Who Are You3:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.