1. Black3:31 
2. Pick Up3:33 
3. I'll Be The Moon3:31 
4. What The Hell Did I Say3:27 
5. Somewhere On A Beach3:17 
6. Freedom3:36 
7. Why Do I Feel3:58 
8. Roses And A Time Machine3:38 
9. All The Way To Me3:38 
10. Different For Girls3:00 
11. Mardi Gras3:49 
12. Light It Up3:35 
13. Can't Be Replaced5:41 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.