Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight

Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight
by Travis Scott


1. the ends3:21 
2. way back4:33 
3. coordinate3:46 
4. through the late night4:46 
5. beibs in the trap3:34 
6. sdp interlude3:12 
7. sweet sweet3:42 
8. outside2:57 
9. goosebumps4:04 
10. first take5:14 
11. pick up the phone4:12 
12. lose3:21 
13. guidance3:27 
14. wonderful3:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.