1. Goodnews5:21 
2. Changin'8:14 
3. What's On Your Mind (Expression)2:53 
4. Love6:36 
5. Ha Cha Cha (Funktion)3:58 
6. Movin’8:39 
7. Wake Up4:47 
8. The Message (Inspiration)3:40 
9. L-O-V-E-U3:41 
10. Help Yourself4:06 
11. Perception (What's The Right Direction)3:48 
12. Get Up To Get Down6:28 
13. Can You See The Light3:34 
14. Walkin' The Line5:45 
15. Give And Take4:20 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.