1. Double Vision (Live)4:50 
2. Cold as Ice (Live)6:23 
3. The Damage Is Done (Live)4:32 
4. Women (Live)4:19 
5. Dirty White Boy (Live)3:58 
6. Fool for You Anyway (Live)4:30 
7. Head Games (Live)4:03 
8. Not Fade Away (Live)3:39 
9. Waiting for a Girl like You (Live)5:40 
10. Juke Box Hero (Live)5:43 
11. Urgent (Live)6:00 
12. Love Maker (Live)6:47 
13. I Want to Know What Love Is (Live)6:17 
14. Feels like the First Time (Live)7:40 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.