1. I Need Your Lovin' (Album Version) 7:31 
2. Behind The Groove (Album Version) 6:01 
3. Now That I Have You (Album Version) 5:27 
4. Irons In The Fire (Album Version) 3:32 
5. Portuguese Love (Album Version) 7:49 
6. Young Love (Album Version) 5:29 
7. It Must Be Magic (Album Version) 6:07 
8. Aladdin's Lamp (Album Version) 4:51 
9. Square Biz (Album Version) 6:23 
10. I'm A Sucker For Your Love (Album Version) 5:53 
11. Deja Vu (I've Been Here Before) (Album Version) 7:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.