1. Cruisin'5:54 
2. Just To See Her4:03 
3. The Tears Of A Clown3:05 
4. Shop Around2:49 
5. You've Really Got A Hold On Me2:58 
6. Being With You4:02 
7. Going To A Go-Go2:50 
8. I Second That Emotion2:41 
9. One Heartbeat4:05 
10. The Tracks Of My Tears3:02 
11. Ooo Baby Baby2:44 
12. Quiet Storm7:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.