1. Celebration4:58 
2. Hollywood Swinging4:37 
3. Jungle Boogie3:04 
4. Get Down On It4:51 
5. Ladies Night3:28 
6. Fresh3:48 
7. Cherish5:41 
8. Too Hot5:04 
9. Joanna3:59 
10. Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It)4:02 
11. Let's Go Dancin' (Ooh La, La, La)6:41 
12. Open Sesame3:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.