1. Pride And Joy2:06 
2. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)2:56 
3. Ain't That Peculiar2:59 
4. It Takes Two2:57 
5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough2:27 
6. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing2:14 
7. I Heard It Through The Grapevine3:14 
8. What's Going On3:53 
9. Let's Get It On4:52 
10. Distant Lover3:57 
11. I Want You3:56 
12. Got To Give It Up4:13 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.