1. Fire (Live)7:14 
2. Never Lost (Live)6:44 
3. Believe For It (Live)8:22 
4. King of Glory (Live)10:35 
Not Available
5. Worthy Of It All (Live)5:29 
6. Hunger (Live)5:37 
7. Just To Be Close To You (Live)3:32 
8. Shepherd (Live)6:18 
9. Alabaster Box (Live)5:41 
10. Jesus You're Beautiful (Live)7:14 
11. I Have A Savior (Live)9:18 
1. Goodness of God (Live)4:58 
2. No Greater (Live)8:43 
3. Never Lost4:11 
4. Believe For It3:49 
5. I Have A Savior4:40 
6. No Greater4:16 
7. I've Got Joy3:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.