1. Heart Wants What It Wants3:02 
2. Miracle Man3:28 
3. SatelliteParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:28 
4. When It RainsParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:22 
5. Call on Me2:50 
6. I'm Good (Blue)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content2:55 
7. Visions (Don't Go)3:19 
8. I'm Not High, I'm In Love3:04 
9. Blue Moon3:14 
10. Born Again3:00 
11. I Am2:56 
12. Seasons3:23 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.