1. Our Lips Are Sealed2:48 
2. How Much More3:06 
3. Tonite3:35 
4. Lust To Love4:05 
5. This Town3:20 
6. We Got The Beat2:33 
7. Fading Fast3:40 
8. Automatic3:09 
9. You Can't Walk In Your Sleep (If You Can't Sleep)2:54 
10. Skidmarks On My Heart3:07 
11. Can't Stop The World3:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.