Be A Man

Be A Man
by Macho Man Randy Savage


1. Intro0:48 
2. I'm Back3:19 
3. RU Ready4:15 
4. Hit The Floor3:37 
5. Let's Get It On2:38 
6. Remember Me4:01 
7. Tear It Up3:21 
8. Macho Thing3:00 
9. Be A Man3:00 
10. Get Back3:25 
11. Feel The Madness3:20 
12. What's That All About3:43 
13. Gonna Be Trouble3:36 
14. My Perfect Friend3:55 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.