1. Sueño Marinero (Remasterizado)3:29 
2. Baila, Baila (Remasterizado)4:29 
3. De Cai A La Habana (Remasterizado)4:29 
4. Un Besito (Remasterizado)3:39 
5. Umaita Que's Mu Güena (Remasterizado)3:55 
6. Vente Conmigo (Remasterizado)3:55 
7. Triana, Te Quiero (Remasterizado)3:25 
8. La Quilla De Mi Barquilla (Remasterizado)3:49 
9. Tengo Roto El Corazón (Remasterizado)3:52 
10. No Puedo Más (Remasterizado)4:01 
11. Baila, Baila (Pista Mix) (Remasterizado)4:30 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.