1. Back To Tennessee4:17 
2. Thrillbilly3:21 
3. He's Mine3:44 
4. Somebody Said A Prayer4:06 
5. A Good Day4:07 
6. I Could Be The One3:02 
7. Like Nothing Else4:24 
8. Country As Country Can Be3:25 
9. Love Is The Lesson3:45 
10. Give It To Somebody3:41 
11. Real Gone3:33 
12. Butterfly Fly Away (Extended Version) 4:45 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.