1. Back Up Train (Remastered)2:22 
2. Hot Wire (Digitally remastered)2:56 
3. Stop And Check Myself (Digitally remastered)1:42 
4. Let Me Help You (Digitally remastered)1:48 
5. I'm Reachin' Out (Digitally remastered)2:44 
6. Don't Hurt Me No More (Digitally remastered)2:18 
7. Don't Leave Me (Digitally remastered)2:18 
8. I'll Be Good To You (Digitally remastered)2:14 
9. Guilty (Digitally Remastered)2:58 
10. That's All It Takes (Lady) (Digitally Remastered)2:20 
11. Get Yourself Together (Digitally remastered)2:26 
12. What's It All About (Digitally Remastered)1:55 
13. A Lover's Hideaway (Digitally Remastered)2:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.