Back To The '60s

Back To The '60s
by Various Artists


1. Time Won't Let Me3:03 
2. Sugar Sugar2:47 
3. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place3:19 
4. Little Bit O' Soul2:20 
5. Sukiyaki3:07 
6. Bernadette3:14 
7. Get On Up2:26 
8. Hey Jude5:13 
9. Spooky2:54 
10. Judy In Disguise2:57 
11. The Name Game2:55 
12. Ferry Cross The Mersey2:25 
13. I Want To Hold Your Hand2:22 
14. Kind Of A Drag2:15 
15. Tell It Like It Is3:07 
16. When A Man Loves A Woman2:56 
17. Eight Days A Week2:46 
18. Stand By Me2:59 
19. Reach Out I'll Be There3:17 
20. Surfer's Stomp1:57 
21. Black Is Black3:02 
22. House Of The Rising Sun4:41 
23. Traces2:47 
24. Can't Buy Me Love2:11 
25. You Keep Me Hanging On6:45 
1. Go Now3:16 
2. Yesterday2:04 
3. I Live For The Sun2:35 
4. Let's Live For Today3:14 
5. Tobacco Road3:29 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.