1. Marcus Garvey Time2:52 
2. God Bless3:06 
3. Race, The3:04 
4. Guts3:22 
5. Rich Man Poor Man3:44 
6. No Wrong Idea3:30 
7. Follow The Rainbow3:41 
8. Warriors, The2:54 
9. Prayer To Jah3:14 
10. Streets Of Freedom3:25 
11. On The Other Side7:46 
12. Chatty Mouth5:53 
13. Talking Blues9:13 
14. Rude Boy Ska8:21 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.