1. Walking On Ice (Album Version) 3:48 
2. Caught In The Rain4:56 
3. Back Into Blue4:26 
4. Talk To Me (Album Version) 5:00 
5. I Want To Believe It's You3:50 
6. Love Without A Net (You Keep Falling)4:10 
7. Come To Me3:21 
8. Grace Under Fire5:27 
9. Just For You4:59 
10. Welcome To The City4:12 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.