Back In Black

Back In Black
by AC/DC


1. Hells Bells5:12 
2. Shoot to Thrill5:17 
3. What Do You Do for Money Honey3:36 
4. Givin the Dog a Bone3:32 
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You4:15 
6. Back In Black4:16 
7. You Shook Me All Night Long3:30 
8. Have a Drink on Me3:59 
9. Shake a Leg4:06 
10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution4:26 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.