1. Hero3:07 
2. Monster2:58 
3. Don't Wake Me3:55 
4. Awake and Alive3:30 
5. One Day Too Late3:40 
6. It's Not Me It's You3:25 
7. Should've When You Could've3:31 
8. Believe3:51 
9. Forgiven3:39 
10. Sometimes3:27 
11. Never Surrender3:31 
12. Lucy3:38 
13. Dead Inside2:57 
Not Available
14. Would It Matter4:12 
Not Available
15. Monster (Alternate Radio Version)2:58 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.