Arlene Harden Sings Roy Orbison

Arlene Harden Sings Roy Orbison
by Arlene Harden


1. Lovin' Man (Oh, Pretty Woman)3:08 
2. Crying2:51 
3. Running Scared2:25 
4. In Dreams2:44 
5. It's Over2:46 
6. Mama2:54 
7. Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)2:19 
8. The Crowd2:16 
9. Precious2:27 
10. I'm Hurtin'2:34 
11. My Friend2:55 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.