1. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)2:44 
2. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man3:17 
3. Respect2:27 
4. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)3:19 
5. Baby, I Love You2:39 
6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman2:43 
7. Chain of Fools2:43 
8. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone2:25 
9. Ain't No Way4:14 
10. Think2:17 
11. You Send Me2:27 
12. The House That Jack Built2:20 
13. I Say a Little Prayer3:32 
14. See Saw2:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.