1. Welcome To The Jungle4:34 
2. It's So EasyParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:23 
3. Nightrain4:28 
4. Out Ta Get MeParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:24 
5. Mr. BrownstoneParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:49 
6. Paradise City6:46 
7. My Michelle3:40 
8. Think About You3:52 
9. Sweet Child O' Mine5:56 
10. You're CrazyParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:17 
11. Anything Goes3:26 
12. Rocket Queen6:13 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.