1. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow2:44 
2. Hitch Hike2:33 
3. Pride And Joy2:07 
4. Can I Get A Witness2:47 
5. Try It Baby3:00 
6. What's The Matter With You Baby2:23 
7. Baby Don't You Do It2:33 
8. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)2:59 
9. I'll Be Doggone2:51 
10. Ain't That Peculiar2:59 
11. One More Heartache2:41 
12. Take This Heart Of Mine2:44 
13. Little Darling (I Need You)2:46 
14. Sweeter As The Days Go By2:48 
15. It Takes Two2:57 
16. Ain't No Mountain High Enough2:28 
17. Your Unchanging Love3:03 
18. Sweet Thing3:07 
19. Your Precious Love3:00 
20. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You2:22 
21. You2:25 
22. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing2:17 
23. You're All I Need To Get By2:40 
24. Chained2:36 
25. I Heard It Through The Grapevine3:14 
26. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby2:57 
27. That's The Way Love Is3:36 
1. What's Going On3:58 
2. God Is Love2:52 
3. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)2:34 
4. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)2:58 
5. Sad Tomorrows2:24 
6. You're The Man5:46 
7. The World Is Rated X3:50 
8. Trouble Man3:58 
9. Let's Get It On4:02 
10. Come Get To This2:41 
11. Just To Keep You Satisfied4:27 
12. My Mistake (Was To Love You)2:55 
13. Distant Lover (Live)3:56 
14. I Want You3:56 
15. After The Dance3:31 
16. Got To Give It Up4:13 
17. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You6:16 
18. Ego Tripping Out5:11 
19. Praise3:53 
20. Heavy Love Affair3:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.