1. While I'm Alone4:37 
2. Lady Of Magic4:46 
3. Workin' Together5:33 
4. Golden Time Of Day5:32 
5. Feel That You're Feelin'5:32 
6. Lovely Inspiration5:11 
7. Southern Girl6:50 
8. Joy & Pain7:11 
9. Happy Feelin's5:15 
10. Reason5:01 
1. Running Away5:59 
2. Before I Let Go5:08 
3. Love Is The Key4:29 
4. Never Let You Down5:23 
5. I Wanna Thank You5:24 
6. Your Own Kind Of Way5:13 
7. Back In Stride7:06 
8. Too Many Games4:57 
9. I Wanna Be With You4:21 
10. When You Love Someone5:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.