1. Snowbird2:11 
2. Now And Forever (You And Me)4:16 
3. Danny's Song3:08 
4. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do3:53 
5. A Love Song2:49 
6. Time Don't Run Out On Me3:41 
7. You Won't See Me4:04 
8. Just Another Woman In Love2:56 
9. You Needed Me3:43 
10. A Little Good News3:08 
11. I Just Fall In Love Again2:50 
12. Somebody's Always Saying Goodbye3:25 
13. Broken Hearted Me3:58 
14. Could I Have This Dance3:16 
15. Daydream Believer2:29 
16. Another Sleepless Night3:07 
17. Shadows In The Moonlight3:30 
18. Blessed Are The Believers2:42 
19. Make Love To Me2:55 
20. Over You3:11 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.