1. Silk Sonic Intro1:03 
2. Leave The Door Open4:02 
3. Fly As Me3:39 
4. After Last Night (with Thundercat & Bootsy Collins)4:09 
5. Smokin Out The Window3:17 
6. Put On A Smile4:16 
7. 7772:45 
8. Skate3:23 
9. Love's Train5:07 
10. Blast Off4:45 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.