1. Amazing Grace5:00 
2. God Of Our Fathers3:41 
3. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing4:28 
4. Pass Me Not. O Gentle Savior4:28 
5. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus/I Love To Tell The Story5:52 
6. At Calvary3:22 
7. Love Lifted Me4:24 
8. Just A Little Talk With Jesus2:22 
9. Hymns Of The Cross Medley6:10 
10. I Need Thee Every Hour2:28 
11. If We Never Meet Again3:51 
12. Jesus Paid It All4:43 
13. Then Jesus Came3:41 
14. I Surrender All5:37 
15. Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary3:53 
16. I Then Shall Live5:46 
17. The Lord's Prayer3:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.