All the Greatest Hits

All the Greatest Hits
by Zapp & Roger


1. More Bounce to the Ounce5:13 
2. Be Alright2:44 
3. I Heard It Through the Grapevine6:49 
4. So Ruff, so Tuff3:36 
5. Do It Roger5:18 
6. Dance Floor5:14 
7. Doo Wa Ditty (Blow That Thing)3:45 
8. I Can Make You Dance3:59 
9. Heartbreaker (Pt. I, Pt. II)4:16 
10. In the Mix3:29 
11. Midnight Hour (Live '93 Remix)5:09 
12. Computer Love4:44 
13. Night and Day ('93 Remix)3:08 
14. I Want to Be Your Man4:10 
15. Curiosity ('93 Remix)4:28 
16. Slow and Easy5:11 
17. Mega Medley4:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.