1. I Don't Wanna Fight (Single Edit)4:25 
2. What's Love Got to Do with It3:47 
3. Proud Mary5:27 
4. Open Arms4:02 
5. Private Dancer (Single Edit)4:01 
6. The Best5:33 
7. Better Be Good to Me5:11 
8. Let's Stay Together5:15 
9. Nutbush City Limits3:02 
10. Missing You4:38 
11. Complicated Disaster3:41 
12. It's Only Love (with Tina Turner)3:16 
13. Look Me in the Heart (2005 Remaster)3:44 
14. On Silent Wings (Single Edit)4:20 
15. Two People4:09 
16. Typical Male4:17 
17. We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)4:15 
18. What You Get Is What You See4:32 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.