1. Band On The Run5:09 
2. Jet4:07 
3. Ebony And Ivory3:41 
4. Listen To What The Man Said3:55 
5. No More Lonely Nights4:36 
6. Silly Love Songs5:53 
7. Let 'Em In5:09 
8. Say Say Say3:54 
9. Live And Let Die (Main Title) 3:11 
10. Another Day3:41 
11. C Moon4:33 
12. Junior's Farm4:22 
13. Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey4:40 
14. Coming Up (Live In Glasgow) 3:28 
15. Goodnight Tonight4:19 
16. With A Little Luck (DJ Edit) 3:12 
17. My Love4:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.