1. She Is His Only Need4:28 
2. I Saw The Light3:56 
3. No One Else On Earth3:59 
4. My Strongest Weakness4:23 
5. Tell Me Why3:49 
6. A Bad Goodbye3:41 
Not Available
7. Only Love3:34 
8. Is It Over Yet3:48 
9. Rock Bottom3:08 
10. Girls With Guitars3:15 
11. To Be Loved By You4:51 
12. Heaven Help My Heart (Single Mix) 4:42 
13. When Love Starts Talkin'3:09 
14. Come Some Rainy Day3:15 
15. What The World Needs3:36 
16. I Want To Know What Love Is (Single Edit) 4:06 
17. I Can Only Imagine (Edit) 3:59 
18. Sing (Single Edit) 3:44 
19. Jesus And A Jukebox3:48 
20. Mary, Did You Know?3:53 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.