1. Leona3:02 
2. Step That Step2:49 
3. Used To Blue3:20 
4. Betty's Bein' Bad3:21 
5. Heart Don't Fall Now3:23 
6. The Race Is On2:53 
7. The Walk3:44 
8. The Dirt Road2:55 
9. Some Girls Do3:13 
10. Cafe On The Corner3:24 
11. All These Years3:22 
12. Trouble On The Line2:32 
13. Thank God For You3:18 
14. The Boys And Me3:25 
15. Hard To Say3:26 
16. This Time2:43 
17. I Don't Believe In Goodbye3:52 
18. (This Thing Called) Wantin' & Havin' It All3:29 
19. Treat Her Right3:39 
20. Six Days On The Road2:52 
21. This Night Won't Last Forever3:57 
22. Drive Me Wild3:36 
23. Mission Temple Fireworks Stand3:09 
24. They Don't Understand4:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.