1. Blue2:50 
2. One Way Ticket (Because I Can)3:44 
3. Unchained Melody3:53 
4. The Light In Your Eyes3:21 
5. How Do I Live4:27 
6. You Light Up My Life3:38 
7. Amazing Grace4:05 
8. On The Side Of Angels3:50 
9. Commitment4:37 
10. Nothin' New Under The Moon3:31 
11. Big Deal3:08 
12. I Need You3:50 
13. Can't Fight The Moonlight3:36 
14. But I Do Love You3:21 
15. The Right Kind Of Wrong3:48 
16. Life Goes On3:33 
17. Nothin' Bout Love Makes Sense2:57 
18. Probably Wouldn't Be This Way3:38 
19. Something's Gotta Give3:57 
20. Nothin’ Better To Do4:27 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.