1. I'm Eighteen2:59 
2. Is It My Body2:42 
3. Desperado3:29 
4. Under My Wheels2:47 
5. Be My Lover3:23 
6. School's Out3:31 
7. Hello Hooray4:19 
8. Elected4:08 
9. No More Mr. Nice Guy3:08 
10. Billion Dollar Babies3:44 
11. Teenage Lament '743:55 
12. Muscle of Love3:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.