1. One Woman3:07 
2. Talk to Me2:10 
3. My Girl2:54 
4. The Letter2:29 
5. I Stand Accused3:21 
6. Gotta Find a New World2:29 
7. What Am I Gonna Do with Myself2:25 
8. Tomorrow's Dream2:23 
9. Get Back Baby2:11 
10. Get Back2:25 
11. Summertime2:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.